Three Days to Enter

There are three more days to enter the drawing for a free set of lip balm from Herbivore Botanicals.

Lip Balm Set of 3. Large 1 oz tins. Gift Set. 100% Natural. Vegan. Lip Butter Set.

Winner will be chosen at 11:59PM EST on March 20th. To enter, please leave a comment with contact information on my 500 Followers Giveaway post. Good luck!

One thought on “Three Days to Enter

  1. Since I didn’t hear from you I guess I didn’t win! But I’m glad you are getting closer to your goal of 1000!!! See you soon I hope!

Leave a Reply

