Versatile Blogger Nomination

Stephen Zawodzinski was so kind and nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award yesterday. Thank you Stephen!!

I am still a bit new to WordPress, but apparently there is a posting tradition when nominated. So here are the questions:

  1. Seven random things about yourself
  2. Nominate 15 bloggers that you follow
  3. put the “Versatile Blogger” picture on your post.

With the picture all taken care of, here are seven random bits of factness about me:

  1. I am a devoted fan of Dostoevsky, the mad Russian
  2. I think about sex more often than most 14 year old boys
  3. Relationships and commitment to anything longer than a few weeks makes me squirm
  4. I am a superb horseback rider and have been doing it for 14 years competing in various events
  5. My past often bites me in the ass
  6. I play video games occasionally and I am actually good at them – annihilated a bunch of people earlier today in Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
  7. I keep a florilegium – it is a beautiful, thick leather bound book I have had since high school

I would like to nominate the following individuals, in no particular order) for their fine blogging skills:

  1. fitvegan4life
  2. dysfunctionalbachelor 
  3. RetroRambling
  4. The Vegetable Centric Kitchen
  5. Belle Squeaks
  6. The Illustrated Adventures
  7. 30 Days Notice
  8. Theclarkehouse
  9. Watts up with that?
  10. The Knowbodies
  11. Newest Obsession
  12. Vogue Vegetarian
  13. Indulge – Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences
  14. Savoring Every Bite
  15. Everywhere Once

Thank you guys for bringing bright words of wisdom and experience as well as delicious new things to my inbox every day!

3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Nomination

Leave a Reply

