Food Journal Day 5

Long day of work. Sorry, no photographs today.

Breakfast: I grabbed a banana and brought it to work. Ate it around 10:30AM after drinking a ton of water and a green tea.

Lunch: Spinach salad with craisins, sunflower seeds, garbanzo beans, beets, asparagus and balsamic. Cup of cabbage, tomato and white bean soup.

Dinner: A handful of fresh blueberries and a square of organic dark chocolate.

After my light dinner, I headed over to the gym for a run and some weight training. I’ll be more specific with my workout tomorrow evening. As for right now, I still have a few things to finish for work tomorrow morning. Life as a public accountant can be rough.

4 thoughts on “Food Journal Day 5

Leave a Reply

